World > Romania

Romania

Friday 1 March 2019

2
5
Kronwell Hotel
20
5
Comănești, Romania

Friday 8 March 2019

11
14
Bailando Contigo

Saturday 16 March 2019

7
18
Șuncuiuș, Romania

Friday 22 March 2019

Thursday 28 March 2019

Monday 1 April 2019

9
5
Casa de Cultura a Studentilor Iasi

Friday 5 April 2019

13
12
Hotel Lido Craiova

Friday 10 May 2019

1
2
Filarmonica Banatul

Friday 17 May 2019

3
10
Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Saturday 25 May 2019

1
4
Lerescu Florin Photography

Thursday 1 August 2019

1
5
Inter-Art Aiud, Romania
0
1
Inter-Art Aiud, Romania