Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Ireland

Ireland

Friday 14 December 2018

1
0
An Grianan Theatre

Saturday 15 December 2018

3
0
Corduff Sports Centre
17
8
Strictly Salsa
3
4
Defying Culture Dublin

Thursday 20 December 2018

0
1
The Hazel House

Friday 21 December 2018

3
1
Hotel Castlepollard

Saturday 22 December 2018

Sunday 23 December 2018

Thursday 27 December 2018

7
6
Irish Kennel Club - Gadharchumann na hÉireann

Sunday 30 December 2018

2
0
Four Seasons Hotel Monaghan

Wednesday 9 January 2019

1
0
Pendulum Summit

Wednesday 23 January 2019

2
2
Hawk's Well Theatre, Sligo

Friday 1 February 2019

16
9
3Arena
4
5
3Arena
15
10
3Arena

Saturday 2 February 2019

Précédent123