Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Ukraine

Ukraine

Today

Friday 16 November 2018

17
8
Kiev, Hotel Bratislava

Tuesday 20 November 2018

12
13
FESTrepublic

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

2
0
International Kinesiology Open Space

Sunday 25 November 2018

17
8
Житомирський академічний музично-драматичний театр ім. Івана Кочерги

Tuesday 27 November 2018

20
5
Одесский театр оперы и балета

Saturday 1 December 2018

13
12
Tchernobyl, Kiev Oblast, Ukraine
17
8
КВЦ Парковый • CEC Parkovy • КВЦ Парковий

Friday 7 December 2018

2
0
International Kinesiology Open Space

Saturday 8 December 2018

Sunday 9 December 2018

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Précédent12