World > Ghana

Ghana

Most active cities : Accra Akuse Kumasi Mangoase

Today

9
16
La Palm Royal Beach Hotel
2
17
Impact Hub Accra
0
10
Mövenpick Ambassador Hotel Accra
4
15
Kumasi, Ashanti Region, Ghana
3
7
Great Hall, KNUST
7
18
Great Hall, KNUST

Sunday 22 April 2018

1
12
National Theatre, Accra

Friday 27 April 2018

1
5
St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church. Legon Campus.

Saturday 28 April 2018

3
3
Ghana South Africa Business Chamber

Sunday 29 April 2018

2
8
Celestial Church of Christ: Ell - Elyon Parish, Accra GH

Thursday 3 May 2018

2
17
Goethe-Institut Ghana

Friday 4 May 2018

Saturday 5 May 2018

4
21
Alliance Française d'Accra

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Thursday 10 May 2018

2
3
Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City, Accra Ghana

Saturday 19 May 2018

Sunday 20 May 2018

1
3
Bogyawe Palace, Akwamufie

Wednesday 30 May 2018

6
9
Ishmael Yamson & Associates

Thursday 7 June 2018

Précédent123