Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Kenya

Kenya

Thursday 19 July 2018

3
0
Kenya
4
5
Equator, Nanyuki Kenya

Thursday 26 July 2018

6
19
Kenya Cultural Centre incorporating Kenya National Theatre -KNT

Friday 27 July 2018

6
19
Forty Thieves beach bar & restaurant
3
9
Nomad Beach Bar & Restaurant

Sunday 29 July 2018

0
2
Talek Bush Camp

Wednesday 1 August 2018

Thursday 2 August 2018

0
2
Sirimon Gate Mt Kenya National Park

Saturday 4 August 2018

0
3
STAR LINK ADVENTURES
4
16
The Alchemist Bar

Wednesday 8 August 2018

1
1
Adventure 360 Africa
2
0
Kimanjo Kenya

Friday 10 August 2018

Saturday 11 August 2018

13
12
Uhuru Gardens

Sunday 12 August 2018

0
3
Mombasa, Coast Province, Kenya

Tuesday 14 August 2018

Friday 24 August 2018

5
20
Adventure 360 Africa

Saturday 25 August 2018

Monday 27 August 2018

2
0
Maasai Mara National Reserve
1
1
New Testament Church of God- Kenya Youth Ministry
Précédent123