World > Germany

Friday 22 November 2019

9
11
KönigPALAST Krefeld

Saturday 23 November 2019

1
4
Sporthalle Hamburg
0
5
Altes E-Werk-Nierstein

Sunday 24 November 2019

3
0
Theater Marl

Tuesday 26 November 2019

1
0
Theaterhaus Stuttgart

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

0
2
BadnerHalle - Reithalle Rastatt
1
0
Franz Aachen

Saturday 30 November 2019

0
1
Luise-Albertz-Halle

Sunday 1 December 2019

1
1
Gaststätte Tegeler- Seeterrassen

Friday 6 December 2019

0
2
Grugahalle Essen

Saturday 7 December 2019

0
2
Stadthalle Erding
5
2
Stadthalle Mülheim a.d. Ruhr

Saturday 14 December 2019

0
2
Weststadthalle Essen

Thursday 19 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

2
2
Stadtmuseum Siegburg

Saturday 28 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

0
5
Studio Lounge Bar Club

Friday 3 January 2020

13
12
Messe Augsburg
Précédent12