Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Slovakia

Slovakia

Today

1
4
Randal Club - live&wild rock'n'roll music club

Sunday 18 November 2018

1
2
Kino Scala Prešov

Friday 23 November 2018

11
14
STEEL Aréna /official/

Saturday 24 November 2018

2
10
Randal Club - live&wild rock'n'roll music club

Tuesday 27 November 2018

8
6
Múzeum mesta Bratislavy

Thursday 29 November 2018

1
1
NTC - Národné Tenisové Centrum

Friday 30 November 2018

8
15
STEEL Aréna /official/

Saturday 1 December 2018

4
1
Bratislava Region, Slovaquie

Tuesday 11 December 2018

7
6
Múzeum mesta Bratislavy

Thursday 13 December 2018

3
1
NTC - Národné Tenisové Centrum

Friday 14 December 2018

2
10
Košice, Košice Region, Slovaquie

Saturday 15 December 2018

12
13
Vianočné trhy Piešťany
15
10
INCHEBA EXPO BRATISLAVA

Saturday 29 December 2018

1
2
Ubľa, Prešov Region, Slovaquie

Saturday 26 January 2019

Saturday 9 February 2019

1
3
Meridiana Bojnice

Friday 29 March 2019

12
13
Dom kultúry Ružinov

Saturday 29 June 2019

1
13
Terchová, Žilina Region, Slovaquie
Précédent12