Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Pakistan

Pakistan

Friday 26 October 2018

2
1
Pakistan

Wednesday 7 November 2018

0
3
UET Peshawar

Friday 9 November 2018

6
19
Lahore International Expo Centre

Wednesday 14 November 2018

2
23
Mehran University of Engineering and Technology

Sunday 18 November 2018

9
16
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

Monday 19 November 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018

1
7
SEHAR
5
20
Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory, Pakistan
6
19
Karachi Marriott Hotel

Tuesday 27 November 2018

4
27
gulshan-i-iqbal, main university road

Friday 30 November 2018

20
5
Plot No, C-388, Malik Anwar Goth, Sector 16-B, Near Shafique Morh, North Karachi,Karachi
5
9
Islamabad

Thursday 6 December 2018

3
22
Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory, Pakistan

Sunday 30 December 2018

Tuesday 1 January 2019

3
22
Multan, Punjab, Pakistan
10
15
Sakhi Hassan North Nazimabad

Saturday 12 January 2019

7
18
DHA phase 2

Sunday 3 February 2019

7
9
Agri Tourism Development Corporation of Pakistan