World > Germany > Thuringia

Thuringia

Saturday 19 January 2019

2
1
Messe Erfurt
14
11
Messe Erfurt

Friday 25 January 2019

Friday 8 February 2019

2
2
F-Haus Jena

Saturday 9 February 2019

2
5
Comma Restaurant, Bar

Sunday 10 February 2019

2
2
Dasdie & Alte Oper Erfurt

Saturday 16 February 2019

0
2
Erfurt, Thüringen, Allemagne
2
1
Fabrik Worbis
9
16
Glashaus Worbis

Sunday 17 February 2019

0
1
Suhl, Thüringen, Allemagne

Friday 1 March 2019

Saturday 2 March 2019

20
3
Thüringenhalle

Sunday 3 March 2019

17
8
Erfurt City

Saturday 9 March 2019

8
10
Club From Hell
5
5
Club From Hell
0
1
Schützenhaus Pößneck
Précédent12