Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Botswana

Botswana

Most active cities : Gaborone Jwaneng

Saturday 30 June 2018

8
16
Gaborone, Botswana

Sunday 1 July 2018

0
8
Gaborone, South-East District, Botswana

Friday 27 July 2018

6
10
Letlhakane, Central District, Botswana

Saturday 28 July 2018

Wednesday 8 August 2018

7
18
Agripark Skills Development and Consultancy

Friday 24 August 2018

6
10
Dqae Qare San Lodge

Saturday 25 August 2018

2
1
Stanbic Bank Piazza

Saturday 1 September 2018

3
18
Gaborone, Botswana
6
19
Gaborone, South-East District, Botswana

Sunday 2 September 2018

6
19
Gaborone, South-East District, Botswana

Tuesday 4 September 2018

6
19
Gaborone, South-East District, Botswana

Thursday 6 September 2018

13
12
Gaborone, South-East District, Botswana

Saturday 8 September 2018

6
19
Gaborone, South-East District, Botswana

Friday 28 September 2018

5
20
Palapye, Central District, Botswana

Friday 5 October 2018

7
8
Gaborone Golf Club

Thursday 18 October 2018

9
16
Gaborone, South-East District, Botswana

Sunday 2 December 2018

2
16
University of Botswana

Monday 31 December 2018

9
16
Morobosi Entertainment