Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Ukraine > Kharkiv Oblast > Kharkiv

Kharkiv

Most active cities : Kharkiv

Today

0
1
Харків • Kharkiv • Харьков
9
16
Арт-завод МЕХАНИКА Иная Земля

Saturday 26 May 2018

3
0
Fabrika.space: сo-working, event zone, bar and lots of inspiration

Sunday 27 May 2018

Thursday 31 May 2018

14
9
Капоэйра в Харькове во всех районах города. Dende capoeira

Saturday 2 June 2018

3
1
Турагентство "Друзья"

Saturday 9 June 2018

12
13
Центральный парк Культуры и Отдыха имени Максима Горького
4
1
OUM.RU Харьков- Йога Студия Бодхи

Thursday 14 June 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Friday 22 June 2018

8
17
Арт-завод МЕХАНИКА Иная Земля

Saturday 30 June 2018

Sunday 1 July 2018

5
0
Общественная организация "Аутизм.Альтернатива"
1
0
Детский Монтессори-клуб «Колибри»

Friday 14 September 2018

Thursday 11 October 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

13
6
Харків • Kharkiv • Харьков

Wednesday 31 October 2018