Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Romania > Cluj > Cluj-Napoca

Cluj-Napoca

Wednesday 30 May 2018

16
9
Opera Nationala Romana Cluj-Napoca

Monday 4 June 2018

Wednesday 6 June 2018

15
7
Biblioteca Judeţeană "Octavian Goga" Cluj

Thursday 7 June 2018

0
1
Grand Hotel Italia

Friday 8 June 2018

10
15
Muzeul de Arta Cluj-Napoca
7
9
Bulevardul Eroilor

Saturday 9 June 2018

7
8
Casa de Cultura a Studentilor Cluj Napoca Oficial

Wednesday 13 June 2018

5
5
Cluj-Napoca, Cluj County, Romania

Thursday 14 June 2018

11
14
Cluj-Napoca, Cluj County, Romania

Friday 15 June 2018

7
0
Casino Centru de Cultura Urbana Cluj

Saturday 16 June 2018

Monday 18 June 2018

1
0
Transylvania

Thursday 21 June 2018

2
1
Musubi Dojo Cluj
16
9
Jazz in the Park
17
8
Kolozsvári Magyar Opera

Friday 22 June 2018

Saturday 23 June 2018

4
0
PBSerum Romania

Sunday 24 June 2018

2
0
PBSerum Romania

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Sunday 1 July 2018

Précédent123