World > Ireland > Waterford > Waterford

Waterford

Friday 27 April 2018

1
6
St Patrick's Gateway Centre
4
9
An Uisce Beatha
3
11
Central Arts

Saturday 28 April 2018

2
0
Edmund Rice Heritage Centre Waterford
18
3
Kingfisher Waterford
17
5
St Patrick's Gateway Centre
0
5
Central Arts

Saturday 5 May 2018

0
7
Tón Le Gaoithe - Wind Sprints Meet
0
4
St Patrick's Gateway Centre

Sunday 6 May 2018

Monday 7 May 2018

5
0
Theatre Royal Waterford

Friday 11 May 2018

4
3
The Reg Waterford
3
3
Central Arts

Saturday 12 May 2018

Friday 18 May 2018

1
7
Central Arts

Sunday 20 May 2018

3
7
WIT Arena

Friday 25 May 2018

Sunday 3 June 2018

Précédent12