Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Ireland > Dublin > Dublin 24

Dublin 24

Tuesday 22 May 2018

2
23
TALLAGHT STADIUM

Sunday 27 May 2018

16
9
Dublin Mountains Way.

Friday 1 June 2018

4
21
TALLAGHT STADIUM

Sunday 3 June 2018

3
0
Civic Theatre

Tuesday 5 June 2018

2
2
Civic Theatre

Saturday 9 June 2018

2
12
TALLAGHT STADIUM

Friday 15 June 2018

Tuesday 19 June 2018

1
0
Civic Theatre

Friday 29 June 2018

1
14
TALLAGHT STADIUM

Saturday 14 July 2018

5
14
Tallaght
5
1
Civic Theatre

Friday 20 July 2018

8
0
Civic Theatre

Friday 27 July 2018

0
15
TALLAGHT STADIUM

Saturday 11 August 2018

2
23
Plaza Hotel Tallaght

Friday 17 August 2018

0
15
TALLAGHT STADIUM

Friday 14 September 2018

0
11
TALLAGHT STADIUM

Saturday 15 September 2018

7
18
Tallaght Leisure Centre

Friday 5 October 2018

0
22
TALLAGHT STADIUM

Friday 19 October 2018

0
12
TALLAGHT STADIUM
Précédent12