Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Ireland > Dublin > Dublin

Dublin

Most active cities : Dublin

Saturday 15 December 2018

17
8
Strictly Salsa
3
4
Defying Culture Dublin

Saturday 22 December 2018

Sunday 23 December 2018

Thursday 27 December 2018

7
6
Irish Kennel Club - Gadharchumann na hÉireann

Wednesday 9 January 2019

1
0
Pendulum Summit

Friday 1 February 2019

16
9
3Arena
4
5
3Arena
15
10
3Arena

Saturday 2 February 2019

3
8
On The Rox
14
11
3Arena

Sunday 3 February 2019

3
3
3Arena

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Thursday 7 February 2019

14
7
3Arena

Friday 8 February 2019

16
9
3Arena
Précédent12