World > Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Oberhausen

Oberhausen

Thursday 24 January 2019

Friday 25 January 2019

1
4
Kulttempel Oberhausen
1
6
Kulttempel Oberhausen
0
6
Kulttempel Oberhausen

Saturday 2 February 2019

4
1
König-Pilsener-ARENA

Wednesday 6 February 2019

1
3
König-Pilsener-ARENA

Saturday 16 February 2019

0
1
König-Pilsener-ARENA

Sunday 17 February 2019

0
4
König-Pilsener-ARENA

Thursday 28 February 2019

2
1
TanzcentrO Oberhausen

Friday 22 March 2019

Saturday 23 March 2019

13
6
Lito Palast Oberhausen

Saturday 30 March 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019

5
4
König-Pilsener-ARENA

Tuesday 9 April 2019

0
3
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen

Saturday 13 April 2019

3
5
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen

Thursday 9 May 2019

Sunday 12 May 2019

6
3
König-Pilsener-ARENA

Saturday 18 May 2019

0
2
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Précédent12