Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Münster

Münster

Friday 23 November 2018

1
4
LWL-Museum für Naturkunde mit Planetarium
4
0
Sputnikhalle Münster

Saturday 24 November 2018

1
5
Baracke Münster

Thursday 29 November 2018

2
0
Jovel

Saturday 1 December 2018

0
3
RARE GUITAR

Monday 3 December 2018

0
2
Stopka Münster GmbH & Co. KG

Friday 7 December 2018

11
14
Sputnikhalle Münster

Saturday 8 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018

3
22
Skaters Palace
2
1
Kap.8 / Münster
7
18
Sputnikhalle Münster

Saturday 15 December 2018

12
13
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Münsterland
4
4
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Münsterland

Sunday 16 December 2018

2
10
Sputnikhalle Münster

Friday 28 December 2018

0
4
Paintball Münster
Précédent12