Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > United States > Missouri > North Kansas City

North Kansas City

Thursday 24 May 2018

Thursday 7 June 2018

Saturday 16 June 2018

2
1
Smokin' Guns BBQ & Catering

Sunday 17 June 2018

1
7
Water Works Disc Golf Course

Friday 22 June 2018

14
8
Mulberry Lake at Briar Cliff

Friday 6 July 2018

0
2
Paul & Jack's Tavern

Friday 20 July 2018

2
2
iWerx, an Enterprise and Entrepreneurial Development Center

Saturday 18 August 2018

14
3
The View at Briarcliff

Friday 31 August 2018

0
1
Paul & Jack's Tavern

Saturday 6 October 2018

14
11
Harmony Vineyard