World > United Kingdom > Scotland > Edinburgh

Edinburgh

Tuesday 5 February 2019

8
3
Edinburgh Playhouse

Friday 22 February 2019

14
11
Scottish Salsa Congress

Saturday 23 February 2019

9
10
Prestonfield House Hotel

Friday 1 March 2019

5
4
Édimbourg, United Kingdom

Saturday 9 March 2019

0
2
Greyfriars Kirk

Thursday 14 March 2019

7
2
The Three Sisters - Edinburgh

Friday 29 March 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019

0
2
The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

Thursday 16 May 2019

0
1
Usher Hall

Sunday 26 May 2019

3
3
Édimbourg, Scotland, United Kingdom

Saturday 6 July 2019