World > Taiwan > Kaohsiung City > 高雄市

高雄市

Saturday 28 April 2018

1
4
Rocks 岩石音樂

Sunday 29 April 2018

Saturday 5 May 2018

2
14
海寶國際大飯店

Friday 11 May 2018

Saturday 12 May 2018

1
5
Rocks 岩石音樂

Friday 18 May 2018

5
10
LIVE WAREHOUSE

Sunday 20 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Sunday 3 June 2018

0
1
馬扎爾東歐餐館 Hungarian Restaurant

Saturday 16 June 2018

Sunday 24 June 2018

Sunday 9 September 2018

0
1
我在旅行 I Am Traveling