Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > South Africa > Gauteng > Johannesburg

Johannesburg

Saturday 27 October 2018

8
17
FNB Stadium
0
1
Kempton Park Johannesburg

Thursday 1 November 2018

4
1
KEYES ART MILE

Friday 2 November 2018

Saturday 3 November 2018

2
4
Profound Conference Centre - PCC

Saturday 10 November 2018

0
1
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Saturday 17 November 2018

0
1
Mount Zion Tours and Travels PTY Ltd

Sunday 18 November 2018

8
13
Joburg Child Welfare

Saturday 24 November 2018

0
4
Mount Zion Tours and Travels PTY Ltd
1
1
Mount Zion Tours and Travels PTY Ltd
2
10
Light Up Soweto

Monday 31 December 2018

0
3
FNB Stadium

Thursday 3 January 2019

Sunday 3 February 2019