Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Poland > Pomeranian > Gdynia

Gdynia

Saturday 25 August 2018

7
0
Gdynia, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Pologne

Friday 31 August 2018

17
8
Smart Stay Hostel Gdynia
15
10
Gdynia, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Pologne

Saturday 1 September 2018

1
24
CYKLO - rowery, wyścigi, kolarstwo na Pomorzu

Saturday 8 September 2018

2
7
Kolibki Adventure Park Gdynia

Saturday 15 September 2018

18
7
Skwer Kościuszki Gdynia

Monday 24 September 2018

2
2
Tricity, Poland

Sunday 30 September 2018

2
1
Blues Club Gdynia

Monday 8 October 2018

10
3
Teatr Muzyczny Gdynia

Sunday 21 October 2018

10
3
Gdyńskie Centrum Sportu

Saturday 27 October 2018

12
13
Hala Sportowo - Widowiskowa

Monday 5 November 2018

Tuesday 6 November 2018

5
3
Arena Gdynia

Wednesday 14 November 2018

1
0
Teatr Muzyczny Gdynia

Saturday 17 November 2018

11
14
Kolibki Adventure Park Gdynia

Tuesday 4 December 2018

16
9
Teatr Muzyczny Gdynia

Saturday 8 December 2018

2
2
Trójmiasto
20
5
Hala Sportowo - Widowiskowa

Thursday 13 December 2018

1
1
Dom Rzemiosła

Monday 31 December 2018

2
23
Gdynia, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Pologne
Précédent12