Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Poland > Lublin > Lublin

Lublin

Today

20
5
Jarmark Jagielloński w Lublinie

Saturday 25 August 2018

0
2
Yacht Club Politechniki Lubelskiej - YCPL

Thursday 30 August 2018

Sunday 2 September 2018

2
3
SALSAme Dance Studio

Thursday 13 September 2018

Saturday 22 September 2018

Friday 5 October 2018

20
5
Artyści Estrady Filharmonii Lubelskiej

Saturday 6 October 2018

Sunday 21 October 2018

1
2
Uniwersytet Przyrodniczy w Lublinie

Friday 26 October 2018

16
8
Casa de la Danza - Konrad Dąbski

Sunday 28 October 2018

21
4
Uniwersytet Przyrodniczy w Lublinie

Saturday 3 November 2018

92
106
Plac Króla Władysława Łokietka 1,Lublin

Sunday 11 November 2018

1
3
Związek Piłsudczyków Oddział Lublin

Monday 12 November 2018

18
3
Hala Globus

Sunday 18 November 2018

23
2
Hala Globus

Monday 26 November 2018

12
13
Centrum Kultury w Lublinie

Friday 30 November 2018

1
2
Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Pologne

Saturday 1 December 2018

Sunday 2 December 2018

0
1
Uniwersytet Przyrodniczy w Lublinie
Précédent12