Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Namibia > Khomas > Windhoek

Windhoek

Most active cities : Windhoek

Friday 17 August 2018

1
0
Windhoek, Khomas Region, Namibia

Saturday 18 August 2018

Sunday 19 August 2018

1
0
Windhoek, Namibia

Saturday 25 August 2018

2
1
Windhoek, Khomas Region, Namibia

Thursday 30 August 2018

7
4
The Windhoek Show
19
4
The Windhoek Show

Friday 31 August 2018

Saturday 8 September 2018

10
15
Windhoek, Khomas Region, Namibia

Friday 28 September 2018

5
4
Windhoek, Khomas Region, Namibia

Saturday 29 September 2018

4
21
Windhoek, Khomas Region, Namibia

Tuesday 16 October 2018

Wednesday 17 October 2018

9
1
Arebbusch Travel Lodge

Friday 26 October 2018

Sunday 25 November 2018

0
2
Windhuk, Khomas Region, Namibia

Thursday 6 December 2018

1
2
Kanaal 7