Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Italy > Tuscany > Firenze

Firenze

Friday 31 August 2018

12
9
Piazza Santo Spirito

Saturday 1 September 2018

Sunday 2 September 2018

5
1
Piazza Pitti

Friday 7 September 2018

3
4
Centro Studi Ricerca e Formazione Cisl

Saturday 8 September 2018

19
6
Florence, Tuscany, Italy
14
11
Visarno Arena

Tuesday 11 September 2018

15
10
Florence, Tuscany, Italy

Friday 14 September 2018

16
9
Cascine - Firenze

Monday 24 September 2018

1
0
Florence, Tuscany, Italy

Thursday 27 September 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

10
15
Firenze Centro

Saturday 6 October 2018

24
1
Nelson Mandela Forum
20
5
Nelson Mandela Forum
20
5
Nelson Mandela Forum
22
3
Nelson Mandela Forum

Tuesday 16 October 2018

24
1
Nelson Mandela Forum
25
0
Nelson Mandela Forum
1
1
Mandela Forum Firenze
Précédent12