Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Hong Kong > Hong Kong Island

Hong Kong Island

Most active cities : 香港 跑馬地 Wan Chai Gap 黃竹坑新

Tuesday 26 June 2018

2
2
Hong Kong New Age Centre 香港新時代中心
1
3
The Wanch

Friday 29 June 2018

10
7
Gone Running

Saturday 30 June 2018

1
3
Hong Kong
2
0
Grappa's Cellar

Sunday 8 July 2018

7
18
Hong Kong

Tuesday 10 July 2018

13
12
HKCEC WanChai

Friday 13 July 2018

0
2
MYO Sports Clinic

Wednesday 18 July 2018

0
1
Youth Square 青年廣場

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Friday 27 July 2018

8
2
Hutchison House
10
1
Pure Yoga Hutchison House

Friday 3 August 2018

3
22
Future City Summit

Friday 7 September 2018

Saturday 15 September 2018

Monday 17 September 2018

Monday 24 September 2018

2
1
Pure Yoga The Centrium

Wednesday 26 September 2018

1
0
Hong Kong

Sunday 30 September 2018

10
15
RacingThePlanet
Précédent12