Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Hong Kong > Hong Kong Island

Hong Kong Island

Most active cities : 香港 Wan Chai Gap 跑馬地

Monday 24 September 2018

2
1
Pure Yoga The Centrium

Wednesday 26 September 2018

1
0
Hong Kong

Sunday 30 September 2018

10
15
RacingThePlanet

Friday 5 October 2018

8
17
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre

Friday 12 October 2018

4
8
China Coast Race Week

Tuesday 16 October 2018

2
1
Pure Yoga Peninsula Office Tower

Friday 26 October 2018

Saturday 17 November 2018

1
1
Hong Kong International School

Friday 30 November 2018

2
1
Pure Yoga Peninsula Office Tower

Friday 14 December 2018

Tuesday 12 February 2019

7
5
Hong Kong Race Week

Friday 8 March 2019

1
0
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre