Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Finland > Northern Savonia > Kuopio

Kuopio

Saturday 26 May 2018

6
10
Hurja Mäkiautoralli
15
10
Kuopion Tori
3
5
Kuopion Seikkailukeskus
5
19
Ravintola Ottopoika

Thursday 31 May 2018

1
0
Kuopion Perheentalo

Friday 1 June 2018

6
19
Ravintola Ottopoika

Saturday 2 June 2018

11
14
Hotelli Isovalkeinen Kuopio

Friday 15 June 2018

1
0
SATOA Kuopio Food Festival
1
9
Kuopio, Finlande

Saturday 16 June 2018

Sunday 17 June 2018

3
0
Kuopion steinerkoulu Virkkula

Tuesday 19 June 2018

Friday 29 June 2018

Saturday 30 June 2018

8
1
Kuopion Matkustajasatama
2
1
Kuopion Matkustajasatama
19
0
Kuopion Matkustajasatama

Monday 2 July 2018

17
6
Kuopion Matkustajasatama

Tuesday 3 July 2018

13
2
Kuopion Matkustajasatama

Wednesday 4 July 2018

24
1
Kuopion Matkustajasatama

Thursday 5 July 2018

8
0
Kuopion Matkustajasatama
Précédent12