Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Finland > Kymenlaakso > Kouvola

Kouvola

Today

7
8
Bar Q/Club G Kouvola

Wednesday 6 June 2018

6
19
Kouvola, Kymenlaakso, Finlande

Saturday 9 June 2018

4
21
Kymijokiviesti

Sunday 8 July 2018

0
1
Kouvolan Ydinkeskusta ry

Wednesday 15 August 2018

0
2
Kouvolan Ydinkeskusta ry

Friday 17 August 2018

17
6
Kouvolan Ydinkeskusta ry

Saturday 18 August 2018

17
8
Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna, Kouvola

Sunday 19 August 2018

2
0
Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna, Kouvola

Saturday 25 August 2018

1
1
Kouvolan Ydinkeskusta ry

Friday 7 September 2018

8
3
Kouvolan Ydinkeskusta ry

Tuesday 9 October 2018

1
0
Kouvolan Ydinkeskusta ry

Friday 26 October 2018

1
3
Ravintola Mulligan's

Sunday 18 November 2018

1
1
Kouvolan Ydinkeskusta ry

Saturday 24 November 2018

2
3
Kouvolan Ydinkeskusta ry

Sunday 16 December 2018

0
1
Kouvolan Ydinkeskusta ry