Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Estonia > Harju County > Pirita

Pirita

Saturday 26 May 2018

1
1
Tallinna Kuristiku Gümnaasium
4
10
Tallinna Kuristiku Gümnaasium
1
3
Tallinna Kuristiku Gümnaasium
6
6
Tallinna Kuristiku Gümnaasium

Monday 28 May 2018

Thursday 31 May 2018

1
7
Tondiraba Ice Hall

Tuesday 5 June 2018

9
16
Pirita Convent

Wednesday 6 June 2018

8
17
Pirita Convent

Saturday 9 June 2018

15
10
Pirita Terviserada

Thursday 14 June 2018

2
23
Kalevi Jahtklubi

Thursday 28 June 2018

7
10
Spinnakeri regatt

Tuesday 14 August 2018

19
6
Pirita Convent

Thursday 16 August 2018

5
1
Pirita Convent

Friday 17 August 2018

8
1
Pirita Convent

Saturday 18 August 2018

18
2
Pirita Convent

Saturday 15 September 2018

2
4
Tondiraba Ice Hall

Friday 21 December 2018

17
8
Tondiraba Ice Hall