Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Denmark > Sjaelland > Roskilde

Roskilde

Thursday 31 May 2018

2
0
SOHO Roskilde food·lounge·music

Friday 1 June 2018

0
2
Roskilde Domkirke - Roskilde Cathedral

Saturday 2 June 2018

22
3
Roskilde Camping
5
5
Roskilde Domkirkes Drengekor
0
3
Rabalder - Musicon
5
1
SOHO Roskilde food·lounge·music

Sunday 3 June 2018

1
3
Stjerneløbet i Roskilde

Thursday 7 June 2018

2
3
Roskilde Domkirke - Roskilde Cathedral

Friday 8 June 2018

16
9
Roskilde Dyrskue

Saturday 9 June 2018

9
0
Roskilde Bibliotekerne
11
14
Roskildenser-Samfundet
12
6
SOHO Roskilde food·lounge·music

Sunday 10 June 2018

1
0
Green Heart Yoga i Roskilde

Tuesday 12 June 2018

5
0
Studenterhuset RUC

Saturday 16 June 2018

2
0
Roskilde, Region Zealand, Danemark
0
7
Roskilde Vikings
0
1
Danseriet
Précédent12...5