Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Denmark > Midtjylland > Herning

Herning

Tuesday 29 May 2018

7
1
Atelier2

Wednesday 30 May 2018

0
1
MCH Herning Kongrescenter

Saturday 2 June 2018

0
1
Højskolen Skærgården
6
4
Højskolen Skærgården
14
11
Jyske Bank Boxen

Saturday 9 June 2018

10
13
Herning, Danemark

Tuesday 12 June 2018

0
1
Herning, Central Denmark Region, Danemark
4
1
Atelier2

Thursday 14 June 2018

3
22
Entreprenør & Håndværk

Friday 15 June 2018

11
14
Jyske Bank Boxen
17
8
Jyske Bank Boxen

Friday 22 June 2018

5
4
Jyske Bank Boxen

Saturday 23 June 2018

Monday 25 June 2018

1
0
Huset No7

Friday 13 July 2018

0
1
A New Hope, Hernings rolle- og liverollespilsforening

Friday 20 July 2018

Tuesday 7 August 2018

Précédent12...4