Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Denmark > Midtjylland > Herning

Herning

Friday 20 July 2018

Tuesday 7 August 2018

9
16
Jyske Bank Boxen
12
10
Jyske Bank Boxen

Monday 13 August 2018

4
1
Innovatorium A/S

Saturday 25 August 2018

2
1
Herning, Central Denmark Region, Danemark
22
3
Herning Atletik - Løbe Motion
0
1
MCH Herning Kongrescenter

Saturday 1 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

14
4
MCH Herning Kongrescenter

Thursday 6 September 2018

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Saturday 22 September 2018

10
3
MCH Herning Kongrescenter

Thursday 27 September 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

0
1
MCH Herning Kongrescenter

Saturday 29 September 2018

5
3
MCH Herning Kongrescenter

Friday 5 October 2018

10
15
Jyske Bank Boxen
Précédent123