Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Denmark > Hovedstaden > Frederiksberg

Frederiksberg

Friday 24 August 2018

1
21
Bujinkan Denmark Kuki Taisho Dojo 武神館 デンマーク 九鬼大笑 道場

Saturday 25 August 2018

3
0
Skolen På La Cours Vej

Wednesday 29 August 2018

Friday 31 August 2018

3
1
Gotvedinstituttet

Tuesday 18 September 2018

Wednesday 19 September 2018

1
0
Sofia Manning - Manning Inspire

Saturday 22 September 2018

1
4
Bujinkan Denmark Kuki Taisho Dojo 武神館 デンマーク 九鬼大笑 道場

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

4
1
Gotvedinstituttet

Tuesday 9 October 2018

12
13
Forum Copenhagen

Sunday 21 October 2018

1
4
KU.BE

Tuesday 23 October 2018

1
1
Foreningen af Naturressourcestuderende

Friday 26 October 2018

3
1
Gotvedinstituttet

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Saturday 10 November 2018

Sunday 18 November 2018

1
0
Gotvedinstituttet

Friday 23 November 2018

3
1
Gotvedinstituttet

Wednesday 28 November 2018