Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Czech Republic > Moravskoslezský > Ostrava

Ostrava

Wednesday 18 July 2018

17
8
Dolní oblast Vítkovice
5
0
Colours of Ostrava
12
13
Colours of Ostrava
1
4
Colours of Ostrava
7
18
Ostrava, Moravian-Silesian Region, Czech Republic

Thursday 19 July 2018

6
0
Ostrava, Czech Republic

Saturday 21 July 2018

6
6
Ostrava, Moravian-Silesian Region, Czech Republic

Saturday 28 July 2018

1
1
Dakoťáci

Friday 3 August 2018

10
15
Ostrava v plamenech

Saturday 4 August 2018

Friday 10 August 2018

14
11
Dolní oblast Vítkovice, Hlubina a Landek

Friday 17 August 2018

0
4
Ostrava, Czech Republic

Saturday 25 August 2018

9
5
Ostrava, Moravian-Silesian Region, Czech Republic

Thursday 30 August 2018

20
5
Zoo Ostrava - oficiální stránky

Saturday 1 September 2018

11
14
Dolní oblast Vítkovice, Hlubina a Landek

Saturday 8 September 2018

17
8
Městský stadion v Ostravě-Vítkovicích
4
21
Barrák music club

Friday 14 September 2018

3
5
Barrák music club
1
8
Zábavní centrum Venuše

Tuesday 18 September 2018

1
3
Barrák music club
Précédent12