Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Brazil > Santa Catarina > Florianópolis

Florianópolis

Thursday 27 September 2018

14
11
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brésil

Saturday 29 September 2018

11
1
LIC - Lagoa Iate Clube

Monday 22 October 2018

4
3
Zenith Educação Continuada

Thursday 1 November 2018

2
2
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brésil

Wednesday 14 November 2018

1
2
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brésil
4
1
Florianópolis, Brésil

Thursday 15 November 2018

14
11
Passarela do Samba Nego Quirido
2
1
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brésil

Friday 7 December 2018

3
2
Cazu Studio de Dança e Música

Wednesday 12 December 2018

0
1
Kailash Yoga

Friday 28 December 2018

1
1
Florianópolis, Brésil

Friday 25 January 2019

3
1
Ipê Roxo Instituto de Constelação Familiar