Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Brazil > Rio Grande do Sul > Porto Alegre

Porto Alegre

Thursday 25 October 2018

1
0
AMRIGS Associação Médica do RS

Saturday 27 October 2018

13
12
Casa do Lado

Tuesday 30 October 2018

2
2
Estádio Beira-Rio
9
16
Estádio Beira-Rio
12
13
Estádio Beira-Rio
4
3
Estádio Beira-Rio

Saturday 10 November 2018

4
2
Espaço Maestro
19
6
Auditório Araújo Vianna

Tuesday 13 November 2018

10
15
Auditório Araújo Vianna
8
17
Auditório Araújo Vianna

Thursday 15 November 2018

4
21
Shopping Bourbon Wallig, Porto Alegre

Friday 16 November 2018

16
9
7&8 Studio de Dança

Sunday 18 November 2018

1
0
Hebraica-RS

Friday 23 November 2018

6
19
Rua Corrêa Lima, 1949,Porto Alegre

Saturday 24 November 2018

4
1
Lagoa Dos Quadros -Capão Da Canoa

Thursday 29 November 2018

11
2
Hotel Continental Business

Saturday 1 December 2018

1
0
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brésil
Précédent12