Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Belgium > West-Vlaanderen > Oostende

Oostende

Saturday 28 July 2018

2
6
Royal North Sea Yacht Club

Thursday 2 August 2018

4
9
Royal North Sea Yacht Club

Monday 6 August 2018

4
4
Duin en zee

Thursday 9 August 2018

9
16
Paulusfeesten Oostende
8
17
Paulusfeesten Oostende

Saturday 18 August 2018

9
6
Opvangcentrum Oostende - VOC Oostende - Wildlife Rescue Centre Ostend
7
18
Ostend Sea P'Lace - Hippodroom Oostende
1
2
Wellington Renbaan Oostende

Friday 24 August 2018

10
15
North Sea Beer Festival
8
17
Surfclub "Outside" Oostende

Saturday 8 September 2018

6
7
Watersport Oostende Spuikom (WOS)

Sunday 9 September 2018

10
15
Kursaal Oostende

Thursday 13 September 2018

11
14
Ostend Sea P'Lace - Hippodroom Oostende

Friday 21 September 2018

Saturday 22 September 2018

0
16
Duin en zee
9
2
Kursaal Oostende

Thursday 27 September 2018

14
11
Kursaal Oostende

Saturday 29 September 2018

10
15
Wellington Hippodroom
1
6
Kust Trail Run - Zaterdag 29 september 2018 - Oostende

Sunday 30 September 2018

9
9
Kursaal Oostende
Précédent123