Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Argentina > Santa Fe > Rosario

Rosario

Most active cities : Rosario Santo Tomé Rafaela Colastiné

Saturday 21 July 2018

11
14
Teatro Vorterix Rosario

Saturday 4 August 2018

8
13
Puerto De Ideas

Sunday 5 August 2018

15
10
Club Sportivo Federal

Friday 17 August 2018

11
14
Teatro Vorterix Rosario

Saturday 25 August 2018

22
3
RosTower Hotel
21
4
Teatro El Círculo

Friday 28 September 2018

21
4
Teatro El Círculo

Monday 1 October 2018

Sunday 7 October 2018

9
16
Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentine

Wednesday 10 October 2018

0
1
City Center Rosario

Tuesday 16 October 2018

2
1
Salón de Eventos Metropolitano
15
10
Metropolitano Rosario

Sunday 21 October 2018

5
3
Hipódromo Independencia Oficial
18
7
Hipódromo Independencia Oficial

Friday 16 November 2018

16
3
Jucum Rosario

Monday 31 December 2018

0
1
Cultura Viva Rosario