World > Switzerland > Canton of Uri

Canton of Uri

Most active cities : Altdorf Andermatt Erstfeld

Friday 20 October 2017

3
3
tellenbar

Saturday 21 October 2017

0
3
tellenbar
6
15
Altdorf, Uri, Suisse

Wednesday 25 October 2017

15
7
Theater Uri

Friday 27 October 2017

7
18
Bahnhof Flüelen

Saturday 28 October 2017

1
5
Das Hauptwerk

Sunday 29 October 2017

1
0
Kellertheater im Vogelsang

Tuesday 31 October 2017

3
1
Altdorf, Uri, Suisse

Saturday 25 November 2017

7
8
Nebelbox

Saturday 2 December 2017

Sunday 10 December 2017

0
7
Gemsstock

Saturday 16 December 2017

1
2
Oberalppass 2033m Über Meer

Saturday 3 February 2018

4
1
Realp, Uri, Suisse

Friday 9 February 2018

6
0
Amsteg, Uri, Suisse

Sunday 11 February 2018

3
0
Erstfeld, Uri, Suisse

Friday 9 March 2018

5
9
Altdorf, Uri, Suisse

Saturday 7 April 2018

0
2
Skiarena Andermatt-Sedrun

Friday 18 May 2018

2
2
Haus der Volksmusik