World > Spain > Catalonia > Girona

Girona

Thursday 24 August 2017

2
2
Sunset Jazz Club
0
7
White & Bright

Friday 25 August 2017

2
2
Centro Shiva

Monday 28 August 2017

2
2
Centro Shiva

Thursday 31 August 2017

2
2
Centro Shiva
1
1
Sunset Jazz Club

Saturday 2 September 2017

3
2
Centro Shiva

Sunday 3 September 2017

22
3
Girona-Sant Gregori

Monday 4 September 2017

5
0
Escola de ball AVANÇA

Friday 8 September 2017

4
0
Escola de ball AVANÇA

Saturday 9 September 2017

Sunday 10 September 2017

Saturday 16 September 2017

2
2
Centro Shiva

Monday 18 September 2017

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Wednesday 20 September 2017

2
2
Espai Marfà
2
4
Sunset Jazz Club

Friday 22 September 2017

2
5
Sunset Jazz Club
1
2
Sunset Jazz Club
Précédent12