World > Ireland > Waterford > Waterford

Waterford

Tuesday 28 March 2017

15
10
Garter Lane Arts Centre

Wednesday 29 March 2017

13
12
Revolution Waterford

Friday 31 March 2017

10
5
Waterford Academy of Music & Arts (WAMA)
5
0
Theatre Royal Waterford

Saturday 1 April 2017

0
6
Alfie Hale Sports
19
3
Cill Barra Sports Centre
0
0
Patrick's Street,Waterford
7
18
The Bearded Lady
4
21
Central Arts

Sunday 2 April 2017

1
8
Mount Sion Social Centre

Monday 3 April 2017

0
3
The Reg Waterford

Tuesday 4 April 2017

2
5
Central Arts

Thursday 6 April 2017

18
7
Theatre Royal Waterford

Friday 7 April 2017

7
0
Delanys Pharmacy
4
1
Sacred Heart Church
14
11
The Reg Waterford

Saturday 8 April 2017

3
17
Central Arts

Sunday 9 April 2017

13
6
Tramore Racecourse
Précédent12...4