World > Ireland > Kilkenny > Kilkenny

Kilkenny

Most active cities : Kilkenny Kilfane Acore Newmarket

Thursday 25 January 2018

7
3
St. Canice's Credit Union
0
3
The Sofa Sessions at Billy Byrnes

Friday 26 January 2018

3
4
Bosco's Café
2
4
John Cleere's Bar & Theatre

Sunday 28 January 2018

3
1
Butler House

Monday 29 January 2018

1
2
Team Ryano Kilkenny

Wednesday 31 January 2018

5
1
Kilkenny Inn Hotel

Thursday 1 February 2018

4
6
Kytelers Inn
1
1
The Sofa Sessions at Billy Byrnes

Friday 2 February 2018

1
2
Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant

Saturday 3 February 2018

1
10
The Club House Hotel Kilkenny

Sunday 4 February 2018

3
7
Kilkenny River Court Hotel
6
1
Newpark Hotel Kilkenny with Escape Health Club & Spa
6
4
Kilkenny River Court Hotel

Thursday 8 February 2018

0
4
The Sofa Sessions at Billy Byrnes

Friday 9 February 2018

11
6
Kilkenny, Irlande
0
2
The Watergate Theatre
Précédent123