World > Ireland > Kilkenny > Kilkenny

Kilkenny

Today

8
1
Springhill Court Conference, Leisure and Spa Hotel

Thursday 29 June 2017

1
6
Orchard House Bar

Friday 30 June 2017

3
1
The Watergate Theatre

Saturday 1 July 2017

17
8
The Parade,Kilkenny
3
0
Kilkenny Recreation & Sports Partnership

Sunday 2 July 2017

9
7
St Canices Community Hall

Monday 3 July 2017

3
1
Scouts Den

Tuesday 4 July 2017

15
3
Kilkenny Castle

Saturday 8 July 2017

0
5
Pembroke Kilkenny
13
12
John Cleere's Bar & Theatre

Saturday 15 July 2017

15
10
Foulkstown, Waterford Road,,Kilkenny
1
4
Brewery Corner

Sunday 16 July 2017

6
17
Kilkenny Castle Park
5
0
Kilkenny Rugby Club

Saturday 22 July 2017

18
7
Saint Canice's Cathedral and Round Tower

Tuesday 25 July 2017

14
11
Kytelers Inn

Saturday 5 August 2017

7
18
Kilkenny Rugby Club
Précédent12