World > Ireland > Dublin > Dublin 2

Dublin 2

Thursday 29 June 2017

8
17
Military Road,Dublin
19
6
Military Road,Dublin

Saturday 1 July 2017

12
13
The Spire Dublin City Centre

Tuesday 4 July 2017

12
5
53-54 South King Street,Dublin

Tuesday 18 July 2017

3
2
53-54 South King Street,Dublin
3
22
Button Factory

Thursday 20 July 2017

Friday 21 July 2017

0
0
Curved Street, Temple Bar,Dublin
12
11
Curved Street, Temple Bar,Dublin

Saturday 22 July 2017

2
0
The International Make-up Academy
11
14
Dublin

Saturday 29 July 2017

Sunday 13 August 2017

Saturday 19 August 2017

1
1
Button Factory

Monday 28 August 2017

19
6
53-54 South King Street,Dublin

Friday 1 September 2017

1
0
The Gaiety Theatre

Sunday 3 September 2017

1
0
The Gaiety Theatre

Sunday 10 September 2017

22
3
The Castle Park Kilkenny
Précédent12