World > Ireland > Dublin > Dublin 2

Dublin 2

Saturday 27 May 2017

4
21
35 Liffey Street Lower,Dublin

Sunday 28 May 2017

1
7
Unit 1, 1 Jervis Street,Dublin
15
10
Curved Street, Temple Bar,Dublin

Tuesday 30 May 2017

23
2
72 Dame Street,Dublin

Thursday 1 June 2017

19
5
Chaplins Bar, Hawkins Street,Dublin

Friday 2 June 2017

10
15
Dublin

Saturday 3 June 2017

10
15
Dublin

Sunday 4 June 2017

5
2
Meeting House Square, Temple Bar,Dublin

Monday 5 June 2017

6
1
Dublin City Centre,Dublin

Tuesday 6 June 2017

6
19
57 Middle Abbey Street,Dublin

Thursday 8 June 2017

8
10
72 Dame Street,Dublin

Sunday 11 June 2017

5
1
Dublin

Saturday 17 June 2017

7
18
80-81 Parnell Street,Dublin
2
2
Button Factory
10
3
Grafton House, 70 Grafton Street,Dublin

Wednesday 21 June 2017

2
2
Colette Cassidy/ Nigel Clark Duo

Thursday 22 June 2017

Friday 23 June 2017

6
12
10 Wellington Quay,Dublin
Précédent123