Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Netherlands > Groningen > Groningen

Groningen

Most active cities : Groningen Winschoten

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

3
4
De Oosterpoort

Saturday 24 November 2018

3
5
Fase 3 LARP
3
6
EM2 Groningen

Sunday 25 November 2018

12
13
MartiniPlaza Groningen
3
3
MartiniPlaza Groningen
21
4
De Oosterpoort

Saturday 1 December 2018

11
14
MartiniPlaza Groningen

Sunday 2 December 2018

15
5
De Oosterpoort

Thursday 6 December 2018

13
12
De Oosterpoort

Saturday 8 December 2018

10
15
MartiniPlaza Groningen

Wednesday 12 December 2018

1
0
Platformtheater

Saturday 15 December 2018

1
1
AC de Holm

Saturday 22 December 2018

14
11
De Oosterpoort

Saturday 29 December 2018

5
11
Paradigm

Monday 31 December 2018

8
17
Paradigm

Tuesday 1 January 2019

2
23
Paradigm

Wednesday 9 January 2019

3
1
De Oosterpoort Klassiek
Précédent12