Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Ireland > Sligo > Sligo

Sligo

Most active cities : Sligo Inniscrone

Friday 1 June 2018

3
22
Andersons Grill & Bar Sligo

Sunday 3 June 2018

15
3
IT Sligo Knocknarea Arena

Tuesday 19 June 2018

3
1
Sligo Races

Friday 29 June 2018

1
3
Sullivan's Bar On The Mall

Friday 6 July 2018

8
5
Sligo

Sunday 8 July 2018

1
6
Sligo Park Hotel
20
5
IT Sligo

Sunday 15 July 2018

6
3
Sligo Races

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Wednesday 8 August 2018

6
15
Sligo Races

Thursday 9 August 2018

15
9
Sligo Races
17
8
Stephen Street Carpark

Tuesday 21 August 2018

1
2
Sligo Races

Thursday 27 September 2018

10
13
Sligo Races