Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Ireland > Galway > Galway

Galway

Most active cities : Galway Loughrea Claren

Today

2
0
Galway, Ireland
18
7
the Big Top ......Galway Arts Festival

Friday 20 July 2018

1
0
Galway Fringe Festival
21
4
the Big Top ......Galway Arts Festival

Saturday 21 July 2018

10
15
Blackrock Diving Tower
21
4
the Big Top ......Galway Arts Festival

Sunday 22 July 2018

16
9
Galway International Arts Festival Big Top

Thursday 26 July 2018

8
17
Galway International Arts Festival Big Top

Friday 27 July 2018

18
7
the Big Top ......Galway Arts Festival

Saturday 28 July 2018

9
16
the Big Top ......Galway Arts Festival

Sunday 29 July 2018

1
1
Town Hall Theatre Galway

Friday 24 August 2018

2
3
Monroe's Live

Saturday 15 September 2018

11
14
The Galmont Hotel & Spa
14
11
Galway, Ireland

Saturday 20 October 2018

Tuesday 23 October 2018

3
1
Town Hall Theatre Galway