Due to changes on facebook we cannot add events on Wherevent for the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

World > Belgium > Antwerp > Antwerpen

Antwerpen

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Thursday 25 October 2018

11
14
Koningin Elisabethzaal

Saturday 27 October 2018

8
17
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Saturday 3 November 2018

1
6
Waagnatie Expo & Events

Thursday 8 November 2018

2
6
Bar Bakeliet

Friday 9 November 2018

18
7
Bar Bakeliet

Saturday 10 November 2018

12
8
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Friday 16 November 2018

21
4
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Saturday 17 November 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

5
5
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Friday 23 November 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018

12
13
Station Antwerpen-Centraal

Wednesday 28 November 2018

1
0
Arenberg

Friday 30 November 2018

0
6
Billie's Craft Beer Fest
1
3
Critical Mass Antwerpen

Tuesday 4 December 2018

3
2
Arenberg

Friday 7 December 2018

6
6
Arenberg

Saturday 15 December 2018

Saturday 22 December 2018

2
4
Koningin Elisabethzaal
Précédent12