World > Taiwan > Kaohsiung City > 大華村

大華村

Saturday 25 March 2017

8
17
Venue

Today

0
1
月讀古堡女僕主題餐廳

Thursday 30 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

1
7
Paramount Bar 《百樂門酒館》

Saturday 1 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Sunday 9 April 2017

4
21
PLUS Fun 表演藝術舞蹈學院

Thursday 13 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

4
6
Paramount Bar 《百樂門酒館》
10
15
Venue

Saturday 22 April 2017

1
1
普那生活空間

Sunday 23 April 2017

0
1
Paramount Bar 《百樂門酒館》

Saturday 29 April 2017

1
3
Paramount Bar 《百樂門酒館》

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Sunday 18 June 2017