World > Philippines > National Capital Region > Manila

Manila

Thursday 29 June 2017

9
16
First United Building

Friday 30 June 2017

2
23
Polytechnic University of the Philippines (Official)

Saturday 1 July 2017

7
7
Arellano University Politeia

Sunday 2 July 2017

Sunday 9 July 2017

10
15
Universidad de Manila
9
3
At Unibersidad de Manila

Thursday 13 July 2017

19
6
Manille, Metro Manila, Philippines

Saturday 15 July 2017

8
7
Most Holy Church of God in Christ Jesus - KIDKH
1
6
Manille, Metro Manila, Philippines
0
6
Team Ulikba- Lakwatserong Gala

Saturday 22 July 2017

1
0
Testify Progressive Cafe

Sunday 23 July 2017

0
1
Team Ulikba- Lakwatserong Gala

Thursday 17 August 2017

14
11
MOA Arena

Saturday 19 August 2017

1
1
Manille, Metro Manila, Philippines

Thursday 7 September 2017

0
5
Manille, Grand Manille, Philippines

Sunday 10 September 2017

Saturday 16 September 2017

2
9
Philippine Web Designers Organization
Précédent12