World > Nigeria > Rivers > Port Harcourt

Port Harcourt

Most active cities : Port Harcourt

Today

5
20
TedxPortHarcourt

Sunday 24 September 2017

1
5
Grace Place Event Center
5
7
CAMP DAVID Events Centre
6
19
CAMP DAVID Events Centre
1
5
The Vineyard Shopping Center PHC

Monday 25 September 2017

10
15
University of Port Harcourt

Saturday 30 September 2017

4
5
St. Paul's Cathedral Diobu Port Harcourt

Sunday 8 October 2017

7
18
Oasis Events Center

Thursday 19 October 2017

9
16
The Rest Place Church - CGMi

Monday 23 October 2017

1
3
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria

Saturday 28 October 2017

7
17
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria

Saturday 4 November 2017

3
5
The Hub
7
18
The Hub

Wednesday 8 November 2017

8
17
Hilltop International Christian Centre

Saturday 11 November 2017

0
5
TedxPortHarcourt

Tuesday 26 December 2017