World > Netherlands > Friesland > Harlingen

Harlingen

Sunday 31 July 2016

5
6
Rommelhaven 22,Harlingen

Friday 5 August 2016

0
4
Harlingen

Saturday 6 August 2016

2
0
Kleine kerkstraat 16,Harlingen
1
1
Kleine kerkstraat 16,Harlingen

Saturday 13 August 2016

Wednesday 17 August 2016

0
2
Zuiderhaven 76,Harlingen

Wednesday 24 August 2016

15
10
Rommelhaven 22,Harlingen

Friday 26 August 2016

4
25
Westerzeedijk 11,Harlingen
4
4
Harlingen
2
4
Rommelhaven 22,Harlingen

Saturday 27 August 2016

167
143
Rommelhaven 22,Harlingen
17
14
Heiligeweg 70,Harlingen

Saturday 3 September 2016

9
2
Harlingen

Saturday 10 September 2016

0
58
Dokkade,Harlingen

Saturday 17 September 2016

30
27
Karremanstraat 22,Harlingen

Sunday 18 September 2016

5
1
Harlingen

Friday 30 September 2016

4
5
Harlingen

Saturday 8 October 2016

8
9
voorstraat 64,Harlingen

Friday 14 October 2016

27
51
Waddenpromenade 9-3,Harlingen

Sunday 16 October 2016

0
6
Zuiderhaven,Harlingen
Précédent12