World > Netherlands > Friesland > Harlingen

Harlingen

Saturday 25 June 2016

8
3
Fahrenheitstraat 5,Harlingen
8
4
Fahrenheitstraat 5,Harlingen

Monday 27 June 2016

Friday 1 July 2016

1
1
Nieuwe Willemskade,Harlingen
2
2
Waddenpromenade 7-1,Harlingen
1
0
Voorstraat 18,Harlingen
19
7
Havenplein 1a,Harlingen

Saturday 2 July 2016

3
2
Westerzeedijk 15,Harlingen

Thursday 14 July 2016

1
9
Harlingen

Sunday 17 July 2016

3
3
Harlingen

Sunday 24 July 2016

0
2
Waddenpromenade 9-3,Harlingen

Friday 5 August 2016

0
4
Harlingen

Friday 26 August 2016

4
4
Harlingen

Saturday 27 August 2016

135
126
Rommelhaven 22,Harlingen
17
14
Heiligeweg 70,Harlingen

Saturday 3 September 2016

9
2
Harlingen

Saturday 10 September 2016

0
58
Dokkade,Harlingen

Saturday 17 September 2016

29
21
Karremanstraat 22,Harlingen

Friday 30 September 2016

4
5
Harlingen

Friday 14 October 2016

26
43
Waddenpromenade 9-3,Harlingen
Précédent12