World > Netherlands > Friesland > Harlingen

Harlingen

Friday 6 May 2016

430
497
Harlingen

Saturday 14 May 2016

1
2
Rommelhaven 22,Harlingen

Monday 16 May 2016

3
2
Harlingen

Saturday 21 May 2016

2
18
Westerzeedijk 15,Harlingen
7
11
Grote Bredeplaats 29,Harlingen

Sunday 22 May 2016

0
1
Waddenpromenade 9-3,Harlingen

Saturday 28 May 2016

4
9
voorstraat 64,Harlingen

Saturday 4 June 2016

4
3
Voorstraat 11a,Harlingen
5
4
Kanaalweg 14,Harlingen

Saturday 11 June 2016

20
37
Rommelhaven 22,Harlingen

Saturday 18 June 2016

6
1
Westerzeedijk 15,Harlingen

Monday 27 June 2016

Friday 1 July 2016

1
1
Nieuwe Willemskade,Harlingen

Sunday 17 July 2016

3
3
Harlingen

Sunday 24 July 2016

0
2
Waddenpromenade 9-3,Harlingen

Saturday 27 August 2016

40
47
Rommelhaven 22,Harlingen

Saturday 10 September 2016

0
58
Dokkade,Harlingen

Saturday 17 September 2016

22
10
Karremanstraat 22,Harlingen
Précédent12