World > Netherlands > Friesland > Harlingen

Harlingen

Saturday 23 September 2017

2
0
Gaia College Nederland
3
1
Café 't Pypke

Friday 29 September 2017

2
5
BluescruiseNL

Friday 6 October 2017

3
1
N31Harlingen

Saturday 7 October 2017

4
6
N31Harlingen
16
9
BENG Evenementen
18
7
N31Harlingen

Sunday 8 October 2017

4
1
N31Harlingen
9
4
N31Harlingen

Friday 20 October 2017

8
17
Harlingen

Saturday 28 October 2017

3
4
Stadsschouwburg Trebol

Saturday 9 December 2017

16
9
BENG Evenementen

Friday 22 December 2017

2
1
Stadsschouwburg Trebol

Friday 27 April 2018